Moby Dick hotel

Experience the unique
seaside atmosphere

Book your stay now

Moby Dick

Hotel Moby Dick, your home by the sea. Embrace the authentic and comfortable atmosphere of this family-run hotel, right at the heart of the centre of Blankenberge at just a stone's throw from the beach.

Hotel Moby Dick Kamer 00009 | Moby Dick

ROOMS

You want to have a seaside holiday with the whole family or plan a romantic weekend for just the two of you? Our 15 stylish rooms offer the warmth and comfort you need for a very enjoyable stay during your holiday.

VIEW OUR ROOMS
Strand|Moby Dick

Ultimate enjoyment

Duinen | Moby Dick

Blankenberge

The lively centre of Blankenberge with its extensive range of shops and restaurants as well as the vibrant seaside boulevard and the beach are only a five-minute walk away. Hotel Moby Dick is the perfect location for a varied holiday by the sea.

VIEW LOCATION
  • Hotel Moby Dick Sleeping | Moby Dick Hotel Moby Dick Sleeping | Moby Dick
  • Moby Dick Ontbijt Sfeer | Moby Dick Moby Dick Ontbijt Sfeer | Moby Dick

Promotion

  • - 3%
    discount

Book your stay directly via our website and receive a 3% discount over the price of your stay in the Moby Dick hotel. This discount applies to all room types in our hotel.

VIEW THIS PROMOTION

Hôtel Moby Dick

Vivez une ambiance unique
au bord de la mer

RÉSERVEZ VOTRE CHAMBRE

Moby Dick

A l’hôtel Moby Dick vous vous sentez chez vous, au bord de la mer. Laissez-vous séduire par le cadre authentique et chaleureux de cet hôtel familial, situé au centre-ville de Blankenberge et à proximité de la plage.

Hotel Moby Dick Kamer 00009 | Moby Dick

CHAMBRES

Que vous veniez à la mer avec toute la famille ou que vous ayez planifié un weekend romantique pour deux, nos 15 chambres, aménagées avec goût, vous offrent dans tous les cas le confort cosy qu’il vous faut pour passer un séjour agréable.

VOIR NOS CHAMBRES
Strand|Moby Dick

Profiter pleinement

Duinen | Moby Dick

Blankenberge

A cinq minutes à pied environ, vous trouvez non seulement le centre-ville très animé de Blankenberge avec ses nombreux magasins et restaurants, mais également la digue trépidante et la plage. L’hôtel Moby Dick est l’endroit parfait pour passer des vacances distrayantes au bord de la mer.

VOIR l’EmplacemEnt
  • Hotel Moby Dick Sleeping | Moby Dick Hotel Moby Dick Sleeping | Moby Dick
  • Moby Dick Ontbijt Sfeer | Moby Dick Moby Dick Ontbijt Sfeer | Moby Dick

Printemps

PROMOTION

  • - 3%
    de remise

Réservez votre séjour directement via notre site web et bénéficiez d’une remise de 3% sur le prix de vos vacances à l’hôtel Moby Dick. Cette remise est valable pour tout type de chambre à l’hôtel.

VOIR CETTE PROMOTION